THE GREATEST KIND OF KID… @NonnieJules @RRBC_Org @RRBC_RWISA @Tweets4RWISA #RRBC #RWISA #SamWhite

Hello, friends!  I see that I haven’t been here since April, so my apologies for that, but you can always rest assured that when I have news that will benefit you in some way, I’m going to share it!

Yesterday, I happened across this gem of all gems, and in a world where kids are just OUT OF CONTROL, this one lifted my heart to the heavens.

I love this kid, but more than that, I love the parents and grandparents who are raising him. (These are the kind of kids I turn out). 

And for those of you whose kids are headed in the ‘other’ direction than the direction in which this one is going, reach out to me… I have some personal, surefire tips to help you rein them in so that we’re appreciating your parenting skills, as well!

If anyone knows the guardians of this little wonder, please, ask them to contact me!

Enjoy and Happy 4th!

Go, Sam!

6 thoughts on “THE GREATEST KIND OF KID… @NonnieJules @RRBC_Org @RRBC_RWISA @Tweets4RWISA #RRBC #RWISA #SamWhite

Leave a comment