HELL HOLDS A SPECIAL PLACE FOR THIS “GIRL”…

My adult daughter walked in and showed me this today. It hurt my heart so much to know that somebody as low as the person who is holding this baby, was allowed to give birth. I cried long after I saw the video and my tears will continue until WE as a society stop ALLOWING these animals to have children! Where was her license to have this baby who she is holding down, harming? Children are supposed to be able to turn to their parents when they’re in pain, but what about the ones whose parents are CAUSING THEIR PAIN? This is too much. This is why I work so hard to change the world…to change our daughters. What did her mom teach her and show her that would cause her to not even flinch while some maniac (who she had given permission to) branded her baby?

3 thoughts on “HELL HOLDS A SPECIAL PLACE FOR THIS “GIRL”…

Leave a Reply

